Registrar of Voters


Joyce Melgey, Democratvote-button
Deborah Fletcher,  Republican

Phone 860- 376-4089

Office Hours Tuesday evenings, 5PM to 7PM.

Register to vote online

Voluntown is in the 2nd Congressional District, 45th Rep. District, and 18th Sen. District.
Go here for elected official websites.

Voluntown Democratic Town Committee
Chairman: Richard Mercier
Follow the Voluntown Democratic Town Committee on Facebook for current info.

Voluntown Republican Town Committee
Chairman: Wendy Gauthier
Follow the Voluntown Republican Town Committee on Facebook for current info. 

Voter Information
       Absentee Voting
Election Resources
Election Information
Poll Worker Information