Inland Wetlands Commission

town016aInland Wetlands Commission meetings are held the 1st Thursday of the month at 7:30 PM in the Voluntown Town Hall Meeting Room–when there is an agenda.

Commission Members
Thomas Sweet, Chairman
Lester K. Davis
Eric J. Williams,Jr.
David C. Miner
John O. Moran
Robert A. Panko, Alternate
Tammy Daigneault, Alternate

Inland Wetlands Enforcement Officer: Joseph Theroux 860- 428-7992


Wetland Regulations
Zoning Regulations